The Old Relish

2005-02-24 - 3:32 p.m.


Mole People Meeting soon from pat is what he said.

Thomas Merton is dead

who the hell is thomas merton!?

well my brothers favorite authour and he was insane because in one book he did write "i live in a heavily guarded palace" which when you read his books your not sure what is real and whats not

My hangout is now in the storage room of the garage I am thinking about getting people to sign the wall along witht he other things. And since my hangout was down there my mom thought i was smoking pot. No i am not seriously mom you gotta beleive me

Another Diary Entry - 2005-02-24

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
free web counter
Gateway Coupons

Hit Counter
Blockbuster